Hello!

 

 

Hi everyone,

Welcome to my blog. I’ve never really done one of these things before so this could be interesting. I’ve started this, only so I can keep a log of everything in my life, as stupid as that sounds. People get so wrapped up in the moment that they forget what has happened. And for me it is more about my babies. They grow so quickly and small things get forgotten. So in hindsight its more of a timeline – and other things will be thrown in. If it lasts – then fab!

So, a bit about me for those of you that don’t know me.

My name is Samantha – I guess you gathered that from the header. I’m 24. I have an amazing partner of almost 10 years who is not only my Partner in life, he is my best friend and my soul mate. We have 3 beautiful children together, Lilly-May, Olivia and Harry. Lilly-May was born when I was 18, so yes we were young. But I wouldn’t change not one single second of my life. I’m proud of my children, I wouldn’t change them for anything and I would fight the world for them if I needed to. I’ also so proud of my Paul. Who is a fantastic Dad to our babies.

You’ll learn more about us the more I write and I hope you enjoy it!

 

Leave a Reply

